About

We aren't just a brewery or restaurant. We are devoted craftsmen.

Who We Are

In short, True West Brewery is an Acton, Massachusetts family-owned village supported farm to table restaurant and craft brewery. But we strive to be far more. As a Community Supported Brewery (CSB), True West Brewery is a hub for the best of Massachusetts. We are a gathering place to share the skills of culinarians and craft brewers – an intersection of passionate local farmers and Bay Staters. Like our northern brother brewery, 7th Settlement Brewery in Dover, NH, True West Brewery seeks to collaborate with the brightest of our community.

The Massachusetts-local crossroads that is True West Brewery culminates to a rich sharing of stories, a place of play and celebration. Our food: seasonal and handcrafted – sourced, from the finest of the season’s fruits, by our local farmers, growers, fishermen, brewers, distillers and artisans. And our beer: well, it flows a mere 30 feet from our 10 barrel craft brewery to your pint.

True West isn’t just a brewery or restaurant. We are the people, skills and passions of devoted craftsmen. To know us, you need to know our many parts. And this is a great place to start!

Join our Team – Learn more about our current Employment Opportunities

AboutUSBanner

Our Team

We’re in the process of updating and adding to this list – visit again to learn more about our wonderful staff!

Russell Carpenter – Head Brewer – russell@brewtruewest.com

Peter Henry – Owner – pete@brewtruewest.com

Matt Henry – Owner – matt@brewtruewest.com

Stephanie Henry – Owner – stephanie@brewtruewest.com

Daovone Nokhham – Chef – daovone@brewtruewest.com

Meg Nichols – Asst General Manager / Events Director – meg@brewtruewest.com

Chris Hooper – General Manager – chris@brewtruewest.com

Tai Johnson – Restaurant Manager – tai@brewtruewest.com