About

We aren't just a brewery or restaurant. We are devoted craftsmen.

Who We Are

In short, True West Brewery is an Acton, Massachusetts family-owned village supported scratch kitchen restaurant and craft brewery. But we strive to be far more. As a Community Supported Brewery (CSB), True West Brewery is a hub for the best of Massachusetts. We are a gathering place to share the skills of culinarians and craft brewers – an intersection of passionate local farmers and Bay Staters. True West Brewery seeks to collaborate with the brightest of our community.

The Massachusetts-local crossroads that is True West Brewery culminates to a rich sharing of stories, a place of play and celebration. Our food: seasonal and handcrafted – sourced, from the finest of the season’s fruits, by our local farmers, growers, fishermen, brewers, distillers and artisans. And our beer: well, it flows a mere 30 feet from our 10 barrel craft brewery to your pint.

True West isn’t just a brewery or restaurant. We are the people, skills and passions of devoted craftsmen. To know us, you need to know our many parts. And this is a great place to start!

Join our Team – Learn more about our current Employment Opportunities

AboutUSBanner

Our Family

The True West Team bringing fabulous locally inspired beer and experiences to our community.

Scott Houghton – Head Brewer – scott@brewtruewest.com

Matt Henry – Owner – matt@brewtruewest.com

Stephanie Henry – Owner – stephanie@brewtruewest.com

Peter Henry – Owner – pete@brewtruewest.com

Michael Van Horn – Director of Sales – michael@brewtruewest.com

Michael Gagnon – Executive Chef – michaelgagnon@brewtruewest.com

Jeff Bouchard – General Manager – jeff@brewtruewest.com

Jessi Robinson – Front of House Manager – jessi@brewtruewest.com